School Council

'Ask not what your School can do for you – ask what you can do for your School'

Latest agendas and minutes will be uploaded onto this page.

All of our KS1 and KS2 classes have a democratically appointed councilor. Our chairs, secretaries and treasurers are made up of Year 5 children.

Chair of School CouncilVice Chair of School Council
George (5D)

Poppy (5B)

Secretary of School CouncilTreasurer of School Council

Lucy (5D)

Vice: Scarlett (5D)

Grace (5B)

Isaac (5B)

Year GroupNameName

1Merrin (1K)Daniel (1W)

Kayden (2L)

Alice (2M)

Samuel (3D)

Ruby (3HT)


Evie (4M)

Lola (4L)


Luke (6A)

Emily (6J)

Executive Headteacher: Mrs S. Nutman