Philip MaxfieldChair of Governors
Andrew RourkeVice Chair
Sally NutmanHeadteacher
Pauline LeftleyStaff Governor
Paul HealeyParent Governor
Bernard ArscottFoundation Governor
William BertramFoundation Governor
Phillip MaxfieldFoundation Governor
Father Kevin HaleFoundation Governor 

Governing Body Membership 2018-19

Governing Body Membership 2017-18

Committee Membership 2017-18

Instrument of Governance - September 2016

Committee Attendance 2016-17

Governors Business Interests

Executive Headteacher: Mrs S. Nutman